951-332-7300
4605 Brockton Ave. Suite 200, Riverside, CA 92506
Society Logo

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Riverside, CA

Patients can’t get enough of Dr. Ben Childers and his amazing results and they aren’t afraid to let the world know. Browsing through the abundance of positive, glowing patient reviews, any prospective patient can see why Dr. Childers of Riverside Plastic Surgery is the right choice. Offering a number of cosmetic and reconstructive surgical procedures, Dr. Childers and his staff focus on putting the patient first, where everything is done with the patient’s well-being in mind. If you’re thinking about a procedure, all you have to do is read through our patient feedback and see why according to his patients, Dr. Childers is one of Inland Empire’s top plastic surgeons. To find out why patients can’t get enough of Dr. Childers and his superior work, we encourage you to read through his patient feedback.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2019

5 stars ?????????? Excellent service, friendly staff. Got my facial done from Glennda . She’s the best! I highly recommend SheerBeauty Medical Skin Care. Definitely going back for another service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2018

I've visit a couple of skincare facilities around the area including synergy medical where i was referral to, and by far the best experience at Sheer Beauty. I arrived 15 min early and was greeted by the front desk ladies with smiles and registration. One of them offer me coffee,tea or water and of course coffee is my preference. I didn't have to wait long at all when Sally the RN introduced her self and took me back. I explained my goals and concerns and what i hope to accomplish and Sally guide me into what procedures would be best. Her guidelines were exact as she delivered, i did not feel rushed or was she pushy whether or not i wanted to do the procedure. I absolutely LOVE LOVE my lips (Juvederm) and forehead (Botox) beyond happy with the results. I was also introduce to the esthetician to guide me with skincare which i am looking forward for my hydra-facial. Definitely a return customer ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2018

Just had my first Hydrafacial today with Glennda. All I can say is that from the minute I walked in the door to my Hydrafacial to when I left was an awesome experience. Glennda was so knowledgeable and professional the entire time. She even made suggestions for the concerns I had regarding my skincare needs. Thank you Glennda!! I can't wait to go back for another treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 06, 2018

Just had my first Hydrafacial today with Glennda. All I can say is that from the minute I walked in the door to my Hydrafacial to when I left was an awesome experience. Glennda was so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2018

Glennda will never steer you in the wrong direction.  Over the years my skin has obviously changed. I've had some freak out moments and I know in those moments, she will make it all better. Thank you Glennda for continuing to keep my skin at its full potential.   In the past with her i have had microdermabrasion, pumpkin peels etc. but my favorite of all time is a hydra facial. It's just what works for me right now. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin and there's no better feeling than that fresh skin glow and extra confidence. Skin care can be expensive but she won't try to up service you just for the sake of it. I have always felt confident in her recommendations and i know I'm in good hands.   I can't thank her enough :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14123073
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too! Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14017469
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Love this place, absolutely amazing! The ladies there are so sweet & helpful! The hydrafacial is awesome, I highly recommend it! My skin looks & feels so much better than before I went in. I will definitely be going back for more! Thank you Sheer Beauty:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too!Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2016

It was my first time getting a facial so i chose to do a hydrafacial here and I loved it. The place is so cute and clean. Glennda did my facial and she was so sweet. I will definitely be coming back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2016

I had a consultation and hydrafacial with Charlene. First, she talked to me about my skin, and what my concerns were. She was easy to talk to and gave me great advice about skincare. She also understood that I was working on a budget, and seemed to respect that (which I really appreciate!). Then, she did the hydrafacial. It seemed a lot like microdermabrasion. It was not painful and made my skin look great afterwards. I will definitely be back to see Charlene and would love to do more hydrafacials! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837500
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Microdermabrasion and blue light was awesome with Glennda!! Love her. So sweet and helps me all the time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837479
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2015

I absolutely love Sheer Beauty bcuz of their gorgeous offices, amazing staff and incredible results. Sheer Beauty has gorgeous decor and feels like your in dream and you are greeted by the staff and they also offer water or coffee. I've gotten 3 vi peels and 2 microdermabrasion facials with the lovely Charlene. Charlene is knowledgeable, friendly with magic hands. She's all smiles with a positive attitude and loves her job. My results are incredible! My face looks healthier and younger with a great glow! They often have specials on treatments or products. Please call them you won't be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2015

I get my chemical peels done here and am part of their skin fit program. Alma is really personable and does a great job. Recently went to get lip injections!!! Love my lips  not only is the place decorated super cute everyone is really nice... Highly recommended More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837482
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2014

I go to Amber for Botox and for laser hair removal. She's just amazing! She will do anything to make you feel comfortable and she knows exactly what she's doing. She will be honest with you about how many units are necessary and will never over do or under do your Botox. I couldn't be more happy with my results. The staff are also amazing, extremely helpful, and friendly. I love this place :o) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.