951-332-7300
4605 Brockton Ave. Suite 200, Riverside, CA 92506
Society Logo

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Riverside, CA

Patients can’t get enough of Dr. Ben Childers and his amazing results and they aren’t afraid to let the world know. Browsing through the abundance of positive, glowing patient reviews, any prospective patient can see why Dr. Childers of Riverside Plastic Surgery is the right choice. Offering a number of cosmetic and reconstructive surgical procedures, Dr. Childers and his staff focus on putting the patient first, where everything is done with the patient’s well-being in mind. If you’re thinking about a procedure, all you have to do is read through our patient feedback and see why according to his patients, Dr. Childers is one of Inland Empire’s top plastic surgeons. To find out why patients can’t get enough of Dr. Childers and his superior work, we encourage you to read through his patient feedback.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2018

I've visit a couple of skincare facilities around the area including synergy medical where i was referral to, and by far the best experience at Sheer Beauty. I arrived 15 min early and was greeted by the front desk ladies with smiles and registration. One of them offer me coffee,tea or water and of course coffee is my preference. I didn't have to wait long at all when Sally the RN introduced her self and took me back. I explained my goals and concerns and what i hope to accomplish and Sally guide me into what procedures would be best. Her guidelines were exact as she delivered, i did not feel rushed or was she pushy whether or not i wanted to do the procedure. I absolutely LOVE LOVE my lips (Juvederm) and forehead (Botox) beyond happy with the results. I was also introduce to the esthetician to guide me with skincare which i am looking forward for my hydra-facial. Definitely a return customer ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2018

I give Sheer Beauty 5 our of 5 stars... the place is adorable and the staff is very helpful and friendly... especially Sally, she is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and hands-down has the best techniques for injecting Botox and fillers. Over the years, I have had nothing but consistent and excellent results with Sally.  And if you are on the fence about fillers, trust me I was too...But after talking to Sally about it, we decided to start with a conservative amount to take care of my jowls and marionette lines.. The results were absolutely amazing! It took years off me, and my husband noticed right away....not to mention no down time. I'm 100% convinced that my results were because of a Sally's knowledge and techniques. I highly recommend seeing Sally for all cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

I just want to start of by saying I love this place! Since the first day I went in for a consultation and met Glennda! She explained everything I needed to know and the process for a skin peel and treatment. She is very loving and caring with her patients and loves her work. I'm definitely sticking to this place and taking care more of my skin thanks to her. Also, the staff there is so nice and greeting. My mom, myself and even my grandma are under treatment here because everyone is so welcoming and prices are affordable. If you're looking for acne treatment, Botox, lip fillers, etc. this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2017

Get my Botox here, Amber does an excellent job, have used her for years, she is very nice and knowledgeable on all the services she provides More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 05, 2017

Get my Botox here, Amber does an excellent job, have used her for years, she is very nice and knowledgeable on all the services she provides More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2017

Love coming here for my botox. My friend recommended, and so glad she did/ Would not go anywhere else. Simply amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 06, 2017

Love coming here for my botox. My friend recommended, and so glad she did/ Would not go anywhere else. Simply amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2017

I have been wanting to do something about the "bags" under my eyes for years, so when we moved to Upland, I was excited to see that there was a medical skin spa right near our new home. I made an appointment for a consultation just to see what they could do for me. From the second I walked in, I knew that I would be back again! First off, the little reception/waiting area is pink and feminine and beautiful and the ladies at the front desk are so welcoming and kind. Not in a fake way, but genuinely warm and friendly (which is very rare these days)! Amazing ambiance. There's an assortment of yummy beverages (including wine!) and lots of great magazines and pretty things to look at. Secondly, they listen to you! They work with your schedule to make an appointment for a (free!) consultation with the appropriate person and their hours are incredible! I'm a SAHM and can only go when my hubby is home from work (nights and weekends) so their hours really work for me! Thirdly, the consultation was incredibly informative. I spoke with a beautiful woman named Amber and she answered all my questions about my undereyes and recommended Juvederm for me: 1/4 syringe under each eye and the rest in my lips! Score!! I learned that my "bags" aren't bags at all, but the thinning of my facial features with age and time. She was patient with my hesitations and talked to me like a friend. She instantly put me at ease. I couldn't wait to make an appointment. Fourthly, on the day of my appointment, they took me back quickly and spread a numbing cream on my face, let it sit, and I was good to go! She even called Dr. Childers via FaceTime so I could ask him any questions before the procedure! Talk about customer service! I was so impressed. And finally, Amber was so great with the injections, they didn't even hurt and she would ask me to look in the mirror frequently to see the results, which were instant!! Amber really is an artist with that syringe!! I was so happy with the change. It's now the next day and I have no swelling or bruising, Amber is very skilled and knows exactly what she is doing. I am incredibly happy with how my face looks now, I look rested and youthful again, but still like myself. I cannot wait to go back and get Botox from Amber, and I plan to get touch ups as needed in the future. If anyone asks, I'm sending them your way, Sheer Beauty!! THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

This is the best place for all your skin care needs. Glenda takes the time to specialize your treatment so your get exactly what your skin needs. Amber is a master at injections for Botox and filler. The ladies at the front desk will help you  with all your questions and make you feel very welcomed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837473
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2015

I wouldn't go anywhere else but here! Amber is the BEST injector there is in the IE, whether it be Botox, Radiesse, Restalyne, etc. She knows her stuff and will know exactly what you need and how much. She's an expert; listen to her advice. They do really great spray tans here too! Usually you are able to find a great deal through Groupon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2015

The staff at Sheer Beauty is top notch. From Kristen & Sara at the cozy reception to the treatment area you are treated like a queen. Charlene did an amazing skincare regimen for me; with the Hydra facial and skin color matching for makeup. Glenda does wonders with the facial Peels and aftercare. Amber has been a wonderful facilitator as well as educator in my skin care and wellness journey. Amber has a wonderfulBedside manner and does impeccable work with fillers and Botox. I highly recommend Amber for the DermaRoller treatment and fillers-Botox. Amber goes above and beyond to help her patients understand their options and procedures. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837482
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2014

I go to Amber for Botox and for laser hair removal. She's just amazing! She will do anything to make you feel comfortable and she knows exactly what she's doing. She will be honest with you about how many units are necessary and will never over do or under do your Botox. I couldn't be more happy with my results. The staff are also amazing, extremely helpful, and friendly. I love this place :o) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837483
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2014

Great place I love Glennda and Amber great services and very friendly service. The hydro facial is something I will be doing soon after my sister in law got hers. Botox was painless and with extra perks. I will be coming back soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

//END Chat })();