951-332-7300
4605 Brockton Ave. Suite 200, Riverside, CA 92506
Society Logo

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Riverside, CA

Patients can’t get enough of Dr. Ben Childers and his amazing results and they aren’t afraid to let the world know. Browsing through the abundance of positive, glowing patient reviews, any prospective patient can see why Dr. Childers of Riverside Plastic Surgery is the right choice. Offering a number of cosmetic and reconstructive surgical procedures, Dr. Childers and his staff focus on putting the patient first, where everything is done with the patient’s well-being in mind. If you’re thinking about a procedure, all you have to do is read through our patient feedback and see why according to his patients, Dr. Childers is one of Inland Empire’s top plastic surgeons. To find out why patients can’t get enough of Dr. Childers and his superior work, we encourage you to read through his patient feedback.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2020

I couldn't recommend Dr.Childers enough. I had a breast lift and implants in 2017 everything went great and I was super happy with the results. I had a reaction the the sutures after surgery and Dr.Childers was super helpful. I just has a "tummy tuck" with no muscle tightening as my abdominal muscles were back together. I had some lower abdominal loose skin after two kids so it wasn't your average tummy tuck, I didn't have enough skin to pull down and move the belly button so he was able to do it without moving it and I LOVE the results. Dr. Childers did an amazing job and was super helpful before and after surgery. I would say he gives an honest opinion which is nice when you're thinking about getting cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2020

I had my breast implants removed by Dr Childers, and I have to say, him and his staff made it a great experience. I had my saline implants in for 20 years and one  had ruptured. Dr Childers office was able to get it covered by my insurance, which was AMAZING! I have had a lot of mysterious health issues and was not sure if my implants were the culprit and I didn't want to chance it, so I did not replace. Dr Childers was great about listening to my concerns and was confident he could help me. And he did!!:) I  am VERY pleased with my results and would recommend to everyone! You will be in great hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2020

I really want to make sure people looking for real people with real experiences get as much out of Yelp as I do. Dr. Childers is beyond fantastic. He completed my original breast augmentation in 2009 and put in 400cc silicone Mentor Mod-Plus profile implants and I loved them. In March, I found out I had a rupture and capsule constriction (I started noticing my right side changing 12 months before) which developed due to the rupture and leaking implant. I immediately went back to Childers. He was able to remove all of the capsule constriction that had developed around the implant and created a beautiful set of twins for me. I am very happy with my results. I switched to 400cc silicone High Profile Mentor implants. The staff is also great and the ladies go above and beyond with help on finances and insurance claims. Again, noticed changes in my breast and tightening for a year before I had the ultrasound. Please ladies, if you ever notice changes, don't let it go a year before you get it checked out like I did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2019

I had breast reduction surgery and couldn't be happier.  It has been over 3 years and my husband always says how great they look.  They look great.  Mammogram techs are really surprised how good they look too.  Thank you so much Dr Childers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2019

I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Childers. From the consultation, to the surgical center and procedure, and recovery -- everything was 5star. The front desk representative, Denise was welcoming and sweet. Any type of surgery is nerve racking; but I felt that staff tried to minimize the anxiety with their calm presence and relaxed office setting. Dr. Childers was knowledgeable and had great bedside manner. He inquired my preference while providing his expertise recommendations. I ended up selecting silicone 365cc bilateral implants. I had my surgery on a Tuesday afternoon (1pm check in) and was greeted so kindly by all the staff involved with the procedure. My follow up appointment was the following day at 1030 AM. I truly believe (aside from being generally healthy), my quick recovery had a lot to do with Dr. Childer's approach during surgery. I had NO pain post surgery. Granted, lots and lots of pressure and discomfort, but no pain. I was prescribed Tramadol and only took the narcotic for 1.5 days. I was able to get through with ibuprofen and Tylenol. My post op apmt went smoothly. I have my one week post op apmt tomorrow, and I've returned to my daily routine with the exception of exercising. Brisk walking for right now. Anybody who wants to have QUALITY cosmetic surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Childers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2018

I had a masectomey in 2013. Which left me withan ugly scar well thank god i meet Dr Childers this year 2018 for recunstrction.He fixed that scar !!!! And hes the doctor i trust for my recunstuction. THANK YOU DR CHILDERS!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

I just had a consultation for a breast revision with Dr. Ben Childers and he made me feel extremely comfortable with my decision to choose him as my plastic surgeon. Im excited to see him in a few months to discuss my surgery. Ill post another review in a few months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2018

I had a tummy tuck through Dr. Childers in 2015. He was extremely helpful. I went in thinking I only needed Lipo and was scared when I realized I needed something more invasive than my initial thought. After deciding to go through with the tummy tuck, I was excited and nervous all at the same time. When my surgery date came, the hospital staff was extremely helpful. Dr. Childers was great support when I needed him. His office staff was delightful. Now, 2 years later, I have a 5 month old. My body healed nicely post surgery and since my pregnancy, my body bounced back (no stretch marks, no belly). However, once I'm ready for a lipo touch up and possibly a breast augmentation later this year, I will be returning to Dr. Childers.PS - I've received compliments on my scarring, too, from doctors in Beverly Hills. Just so you know, you don't need to go to LA or anywhere outside of Riverside to get nice results. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2018

I had a tummy tuck through Dr. Childers in 2015. He was extremely helpful. I went in thinking I only needed Lipo and was scared when I realized I needed something more invasive than my initial thought. After deciding to go through with the tummy tuck, I was excited and nervous all at the same time. When my surgery date came, the hospital staff was extremely helpful. Dr. Childers was great support when I needed him. His office staff was delightful. Now, 2 years later, I have a 5 month old. My body healed nicely post surgery and since my pregnancy, my body bounced back (no stretch marks, no belly). However, once I'm ready for a lipo touch up and possibly a breast augmentation later this year, I will be returning to Dr. Childers. PS - I've received compliments on my scarring, too, from doctors in Beverly Hills. Just so you know, you don't need to go to LA or anywhere outside of Riverside to get nice results. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

Three weeks ago I had a mommy makeover (breast augmentation and tummy tuck) with Dr. Childers. I could not be happier with my results so far! Dr. Childers and his staff are absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2015

Best surgeon ever - I had breast reconstruction done by a newbee surgeon who is not even a board certified. I had my breast revision with Dr. Childers on Aug. 13. He did exactly what he promised me: larger implants, good appearance and symmetry 98% (that's to be expected in a breast reconstruction) He was very patient with me. I am very happy with the results.Thank you, Dr. Childers. God bless.I highly recommend Dr. Childers to those needing breast augmentation/revision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 16, 2014

Dr. Childers did several surgeries for me, in the process of having bi-lateral breast reconstruction after breast cancer. Due to the level of tissue removal during the surgery of another surgeon for my cancer, I asked Dr. Childers to remove the other breast in order to give me a symmetrical result with my reconstruction. He and his staff were amazing through the entire process. I would highly reccommend him to anyone. I remember as I was being taken into the operating room on one occassion, the male nurse who was assisting told me that his wife had had surgery done by Dr. Childers and that they considered him an "Artist". I fully agree that he is very knowledgable, attentive and patient in all aspects of his care, and his staff we equally gifted in how they treated me. I plan to have abdominoplasty done soon, and am excited to see the results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2016

I had my breast reduction done with dr Childers and I literally couldn't be happier they look amazing , I also had Lopo by him which I'm so happy with and going in for more but was less than disappointed when I went to have the fat removed from my lower eyes:( it's been 5 months and I just do see any difference but all in all a great experience and the staff is amazing and answers all questions with knowledge .... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.