951-332-7300
4605 Brockton Ave. Suite 200, Riverside, CA 92506
Society Logo

Reviews for Riverside Plastic Surgery

Patients can’t get enough of Dr. Ben Childers and his amazing results and they aren’t afraid to let the world know. Browsing through the abundance of positive, glowing patient reviews, any prospective patient can see why Dr. Childers of Riverside Plastic Surgery is the right choice. Offering a number of cosmetic and reconstructive surgical procedures, Dr. Childers and his staff focus on putting the patient first, where everything is done with the patient’s well-being in mind. If you’re thinking about a procedure, all you have to do is read through our patient feedback and see why according to his patients, Dr. Childers is one of Inland Empire’s top plastic surgeons. To find out why patients can’t get enough of Dr. Childers and his superior work, we encourage you to read through his patient feedback.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2018

Excellent Service! Linda was amazing. My skin looks and feels amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2015

Amazing staff and super friendly. Dr.Childers is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2015

Love the staff. They are so friendly and really know the products they sell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2015

I came o see Glenda to have my facial. I reffred few of my girlfriends to see her for some treatments. They were really happy. I came today because I been dealing with some sun spots I just can't seem to clear up completely. She showed me some products by Obagi. I can't wait for this stuff to Work. Thank you Glenda I can't tell you how happy this has made me today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2014

Employed here again! That's gotta tell ya something! Feels good to be back! Have a great skincare day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2014

Love liz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

Glennda is fantastic. My skin has improved so much and everyone at Sheer Beauty has really helped make that difference. For the first time in years I am happy with the way my skin looks. I highly recommend going here to anyone that wants to improve the way they feel about their skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2014

Love this place, Kristin is so nice, I love the decor and of course Dr. Childers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2013

Results get more amazing with every treatment !! I'm truly addicted to Skincare ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2013

I'm privileged to work for such a wonderful Dr and the most knowledgeable, professional staff that I've ever worked with! Truly blessed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2013

Just stunning! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.