951-332-7300
4605 Brockton Ave. Suite 200, Riverside, CA 92506
Society Logo

Reviews for Riverside Plastic Surgery

Patients can’t get enough of Dr. Ben Childers and his amazing results and they aren’t afraid to let the world know. Browsing through the abundance of positive, glowing patient reviews, any prospective patient can see why Dr. Childers of Riverside Plastic Surgery is the right choice. Offering a number of cosmetic and reconstructive surgical procedures, Dr. Childers and his staff focus on putting the patient first, where everything is done with the patient’s well-being in mind. If you’re thinking about a procedure, all you have to do is read through our patient feedback and see why according to his patients, Dr. Childers is one of Inland Empire’s top plastic surgeons. To find out why patients can’t get enough of Dr. Childers and his superior work, we encourage you to read through his patient feedback.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2015

Five Stars - i have not had my surgery yet just my consult More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2015

i have not had my surgery yet just my consult More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2015

Best surgeon ever - I had breast reconstruction done by a newbee surgeon who is not even a board certified. I had my breast revision with Dr. Childers on Aug. 13. He did exactly what he promised me: larger implants, good appearance and symmetry 98% (that's to be expected in a breast reconstruction) He was very patient with me. I am very happy with the results.Thank you, Dr. Childers. God bless.I highly recommend Dr. Childers to those needing breast augmentation/revision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

Dr. Childers performed surgery to repair damage I did to ligaments in my thumb. His work has allowed me to regain the mobility I had before the injury while leaving a small amount of scar tissue. He cares about the well being of the patient. I am glad he was the surgeon that did the work on my thumb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Childers performed surgery to repair damage I did to ligaments in my thumb. His work has allowed me to regain the mobility I had before the injury while leaving a small amount of scar tissue. He cares about the well being of the patient. I am glad he was the surgeon that did the work on my thumb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2015

Five Stars - I think Dr. Childers is a wonderful doctor. He takes time to answer any questions or concerns about surgery either before and after. He is on call if there is a need for that, and he does great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2015

I think Dr. Childers is a wonderful doctor. He takes time to answer any questions or concerns about surgery either before and after. He is on call if there is a need for that, and he does great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2014

After meeting Dr Childers I knew right away I wanted him to do my surgery. He is a highly skilled board certified surgeon with extensive experience. I knew I was in good hands. Dr Childers performed Rhinoplasty surgery on me 7 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend Dr Childers to anyone and everyone. He is the Best!! His staff is also amazing and helped me through the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2014

Five Stars - After meeting Dr Childers I knew right away I wanted him to do my surgery. He is a highly skilled board certified surgeon with extensive experience. I knew I was in good hands. Dr Childers performed Rhinoplasty surgery on me 7 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend Dr Childers to anyone and everyone. He is the Best!! His staff is also amazing and helped me through the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2013

Male Liposuction - Dr. Childers is the best! Dr. Childers recently performed liposuction on my chest, abdomen and flanks. I am 100 % satisfied and the results are better than I could have ever expected. Dr. Childers listened to me and once said, " I want you to be happy". Well, I am happy and my life feels better because of Dr. Childers. Every step of the process was comfortable and smooth. The ease of appointments, the friendly staff, Dr. Childers' thorough examination process, the timely surgery, the smooth recovery and the caring follow-up appointments. Dr. Childers is a highly skilled surgeon that knows what he is doing and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2013

Excellence! - He's a graduate of Harvard medical school & Loma Linda University.. hands down the best plastic surgeon . I felt at ease and in good hands while in the operating room.. he's super sweet, and knows exactly what he is doing. Greatly recommended :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2012

Amazing Doctor! - My son was in a horrible car accident and we were BLESSED that Dr. Childers was on call that day. He was amazing both in his professionalism and the plastic surgery he did on our son's face. We've had a few follow-up visits and you can tell he really cares about how he's doing. Love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2009

Great MD Great Surgeon - Dr. Childers is an excellent surgeon. He addressed my difficult case and I had an excellent outcome!! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 09, 2008

He's my hero - Dr. Childers is an awesome doctor who really cares about his patients and knows his field. I'd recommend him to anyone. He's my hero because he saved my life, in more ways than one :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.