951-332-7300
4605 Brockton Ave. Suite 200, Riverside, CA 92506
Society Logo

Reviews for Riverside Plastic Surgery

Patients can’t get enough of Dr. Ben Childers and his amazing results and they aren’t afraid to let the world know. Browsing through the abundance of positive, glowing patient reviews, any prospective patient can see why Dr. Childers of Riverside Plastic Surgery is the right choice. Offering a number of cosmetic and reconstructive surgical procedures, Dr. Childers and his staff focus on putting the patient first, where everything is done with the patient’s well-being in mind. If you’re thinking about a procedure, all you have to do is read through our patient feedback and see why according to his patients, Dr. Childers is one of Inland Empire’s top plastic surgeons. To find out why patients can’t get enough of Dr. Childers and his superior work, we encourage you to read through his patient feedback.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2018

I had a tummy tuck through Dr. Childers in 2015. He was extremely helpful. I went in thinking I only needed Lipo and was scared when I realized I needed something more invasive than my initial thought. After deciding to go through with the tummy tuck, I was excited and nervous all at the same time. When my surgery date came, the hospital staff was extremely helpful. Dr. Childers was great support when I needed him. His office staff was delightful. Now, 2 years later, I have a 5 month old. My body healed nicely post surgery and since my pregnancy, my body bounced back (no stretch marks, no belly). However, once I'm ready for a lipo touch up and possibly a breast augmentation later this year, I will be returning to Dr. Childers.PS - I've received compliments on my scarring, too, from doctors in Beverly Hills. Just so you know, you don't need to go to LA or anywhere outside of Riverside to get nice results. ;) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14672474
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2017

Glennda is Truly the BEST!!! I had the Vi Peel last Thursday and 5 days later my skin looks BEAUTIFUL!!! It has not looked this good in over 30 yrs, I've been getting soooo many compliments, someone even asked if I had a face lift lol, I cant get over how good my skin looks I am really enjoying showing off my skin!!! I do not have enough words to thank Glennda, she has made a huge difference in my life, Now I can go out without having to hide my skin. My skin is clean, fresh & has a beautiful glow, no foundation needed anymore!!! She is top notch at skin care. Schedule your apppointment asap to start enjoying & showing off your beautiful skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

Always a pleasure! Dr. Childers & his staff are amazing! They always make me feel comfortable & at ease! I've been a patient for over 8yrs & will NEVER go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

Just had last follow up with Dr Childers regarding breast explant and I absolutely, unequivocally can say that he is the BEST! He is honest and a straight shooter. Probably why I adore him. I HIGHLY CAN RECOMMEND DR CHILDERS FOR CONSULTS AND SURGERIES. You will be in excellent hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

Three weeks ago I had a mommy makeover (breast augmentation and tummy tuck) with Dr. Childers. I could not be happier with my results so far! Dr. Childers and his staff are absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14095902
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Childers, is outstanding and the staff is amazing. I had reconstruction surgery of my breast and, it was not a one time shot to get me right. Unfortunately chemo really affected my system so Dr.Childers was at a big challenge but, he hung in with me. Today I look totally normal like a women and can't thank him enough. He is a gift to his specialty. Robin J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2016

I had juvederm on Friday it's now Monday evening ,and absolutely  no bruises where filler was placed.... I  feared bruising might happen from past experiences,  but Dr. Childers did an awesome job thank you dr... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837497
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Love this place! Glennda helped me out with my acne and skin after only a few treatment, it looks way better. She is really nice and is cool to talk to during treatments. The staff and receptionists are also really nice and take care of you with wine water or coffee and make you feel comfortable. Overall great experience and I will definitely be going back for future treatments. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837500
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Microdermabrasion and blue light was awesome with Glennda!! Love her. So sweet and helps me all the time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837495
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2016

I have been going to this place religiously now for two years. I never had a facial before until I met Charlene and now I got every month for a facial... Sometimes twice a month! My skin has changed dramatically to the point where I actually feel comfortable leaving the house without make up. The whole staff is really sweet, Melanie, Sarah , amber and Jamie! They have specials all the time for skin fit members which saves you tons of money! I wouldn't go to anyone else for my facials now that I've seen such changes working with Charlene! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12825257
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2015

Came here with my mom and it was great. Everyone there is nice and attentive. My mom was very happy with the results of what she got done there and it was overall for a fair price. We will be coming back soon. I recommend it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837491
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2015

I went there for a extraction, Glennda took care of me and I loved it!!!! The staff there is very friendly, hands down best costumer service. The place is so pretty itself, I would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2015

Dr. Childers and his staff are very professional with genuine spirits! From my consultation to after surgery they were amazing and made me feel very comfortable and confident about my decision! I had a deflated implant and Dr. Childers removed both implants and replaced them with new smaller implants and finished with a full anchor lift! Everything looks amazing and I am healing fast! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837478
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I've always had bad skin!!! I started seeing her 3 years ago and now my skin is acne free and my scars are practically gone!!! She is so personable, caring, and soooo amazing when it comes to her craft! I recommend her highly for any skincare services!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837489
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I am a skin fit member which allows me to enjoy a monthly session with Glennda the most amazing esthetician. My skin has never looked better we are constantly trying great new facials and the products she suggested I use have just made such a difference. I completely trust her knowledge of skin care and how she uniquely crafts each session to my personal skin care needs. Also they have great specials!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837481
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I can't say enough about Glenda!! I have been seeing her for 10+ years! Very professional and knowledgable! She always leaves my skin glowing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837477
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2015

Went again today for a ViPeel. Charlene is once amazing. Love the work she does and the results that I get. She definitely knows her stuff and is the best that I have ever been to. Looking forward to going back!!!! Super friendly staff and such a cute place. Thanks Charlene, you are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2015

You are an artist!My wife and I are both wildly crazy about her beautiful body and the overall experience at your facility.Your staff has been amazing and helpful all the way through both experiences.The results far exceeded expectations! I have seen LA surgeons charge so much more for so much less. To be honest Dr , we would have paid more.Congratulations on a great practice. Best wishes for a fabulous future!Tim & Anna More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837472
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2015

Just got spray tanned by Melanie. She did a wonderful job! They are all great and friendly though. Delicious coffee in the waiting room. The shop itself is beautiful and so was I upon leaving. I will definitely be back for more services. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837486
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2014

Fantastic! I got a spray tan by Sarah and it was hands down the best I've ever had! It was so natural and it faded off perfectly! None of that weird looking ware off around your feet and hands! Very nice,clean and professiioonal ! LOve it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837485
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2014

Love this place!! I go to Glenda for my facials and she is fabulous . My skin looks amazing and I haven't had any breakouts since I've been seeing her on a monthly bases .... I get my spray tan from Melanie, she is super sweet and she does a great job .. My spray tan looked so natural and lasted a long time ...make sure you ask for Melanie if you want a natural looking spray tan .... I highly recommend this place for all your beauty needs!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12583295
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2014

I have been looking for a chemical peel for a while now and found this place online with great reviews. Came yesterday for a consultation to get a chemical peel by aesthetician Charlene Bahler. She was extremely informative and she answered all of my questions and concerns. I am getting the VI Peel the day after and can't be more excited. This place is a must for skin care! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837459
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2014

Get a facial from Charlene!!! My skin feels so refreshed and looks so beautiful!! She took a lot of time to review my facial routine and to tell me how to better care for my skin! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837483
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2014

Great place I love Glennda and Amber great services and very friendly service. The hydro facial is something I will be doing soon after my sister in law got hers. Botox was painless and with extra perks. I will be coming back soon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837452
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2013

This place is not what you'd expect...it's in the Colonies shopping center, but when you walk in, you feel like you have stepped into a relaxing dream.....I had the Hydrofacial and an HOOKED! My skin felt and looked amazing, had no problems in the days after the facial (except that I wanted to go in again for that same day feeling). Will definitely be back....already have my next appointment booked! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837453
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2013

Drove out to see my "face fairy" the lovely Glennda and was very pleasantly surprised =) What a lovely place! The staff make you feel welcome! The couches are comfortable and the coffee or tea is yummy! I had the hydrofacial done and it left my skin feeling amazing! I will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837471
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2013

Where do I begin with the amazing Glennda.. She is by far the best! I have had skin problems my whole life and she is the only one that has been able to fix it! My skin has never looked better! I go to her with a problem and she tells me exactly what to do and what not to do to fix it. She not only fixes my problem skin but also educates me about it so I know how to keep it looking great. Go see her, she is the queen of skincare!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837458
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2013

What a beautiful place with an amazing staff! I have not used all of their services (yet) but I sure would like to. Their grand opening was first class all the way. I will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837450
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2013

I have been a faithful client of Glennda's for about 5 years. She knows her stuff!! If my skin has a problem, she has a solution. I'm in the beauty industry and people look to me to make them look good, so I have to look good. My clients constantly tell me how great my skin looks and it's all Thanks to Glennda. I got a micro last week and my skin is glowing. Go see her. You won't regret it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2016

I had my breast reduction done with dr Childers and I literally couldn't be happier they look amazing , I also had Lopo by him which I'm so happy with and going in for more but was less than disappointed when I went to have the fat removed from my lower eyes:( it's been 5 months and I just do see any difference but all in all a great experience and the staff is amazing and answers all questions with knowledge .... More

4.0
ReviewTracker-10837467
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2014

This place is amazing! Melanie at the front desk is always super helpful and patient with all of my questions! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.