951-332-7300
4605 Brockton Ave. Suite 200, Riverside, CA 92506
Society Logo

Reviews for Riverside Plastic Surgery

Patients can’t get enough of Dr. Ben Childers and his amazing results and they aren’t afraid to let the world know. Browsing through the abundance of positive, glowing patient reviews, any prospective patient can see why Dr. Childers of Riverside Plastic Surgery is the right choice. Offering a number of cosmetic and reconstructive surgical procedures, Dr. Childers and his staff focus on putting the patient first, where everything is done with the patient’s well-being in mind. If you’re thinking about a procedure, all you have to do is read through our patient feedback and see why according to his patients, Dr. Childers is one of Inland Empire’s top plastic surgeons. To find out why patients can’t get enough of Dr. Childers and his superior work, we encourage you to read through his patient feedback.

Filter122 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2016

Had my lips done Saturday Amber was amazing she was gentle and very professional I definitely recommend her loving my new lips thanks Amber. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2018

Glennda Rios is a life saver when it comes to skincare. Im almost 34, I suffer with a hormonal imbalance and I get "sun spots" or melasma as well as hormonal acne. I have been a patient of hers intermittently for many years. Like many of us, I slacked off in my skin care regime and now Glennda and I are working together so I can have happy, healthy skin again. I am a huge fan of the Vi PEEL, the Hydra Facial and many other products and services by Glennda. I really appreciate her broad knowledge of products and treatments as well as her ability to "read" your skin and know just how gentle or aggressive she can be to help you get the results you want. I'm going to attempt to post a before and after pic. The image on the left is on 5/8/18 and the one on the right is 5/19/18 today.  Thank you for all you do Glennda. Beauty starts on the inside and you are a true reflection of that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 19, 2018

Glennda Rios is a life saver when it comes to skincare. Im almost 34, I suffer with a hormonal imbalance and I get "sun spots" or melasma as well as hormonal acne. I have been a patient of hers... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2018

Excellent Service! Linda was amazing. My skin looks and feels amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

I just want to start of by saying I love this place! Since the first day I went in for a consultation and met Glennda! She explained everything I needed to know and the process for a skin peel and treatment. She is very loving and caring with her patients and loves her work. I'm definitely sticking to this place and taking care more of my skin thanks to her. Also, the staff there is so nice and greeting. My mom, myself and even my grandma are under treatment here because everyone is so welcoming and prices are affordable. If you're looking for acne treatment, Botox, lip fillers, etc. this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

The front office and the nurse Sally are very professional and great at their services ! Will be coming back in 6 weeks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I was here and staff very friendly .Great and profesional place . I recommend this place !!! If your looking for a great Beauty bar This is the palace !! Awesome service ..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

Had my first IPL treatment with Sally. Very professional and explained everything to me.  Melanie and Coral at the front desk also very nice and professional. Love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2018

Absolutely love this location, Staff & services I felt completely at ease with the services that were recommended to me and I received so many positive compliments on the results! I have referred all of my girlfriends to this location, I can't wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 28, 2018

Absolutely love this location, Staff & services I felt completely at ease with the services that were recommended to me and I received so many positive compliments on the results! I have referred... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 26, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! The office is clean and beautifully decorated. Dr Childers and the Nurse were very professional, informative and helpful.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! The office is clean and beautifully decorated. Dr Childers and the Nurse were very professional, informative and helpful. Wide variety of services offered! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I followed everything she said and boy it worked!!! My skin improved after each treatment and I was in shock. She even offered to squeeze me in at short notice if I ever need a touch up which was lovely. I also purchased some of their makeup which wasn't my favorite but it was necessary to give my skin some rest. Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 06, 2018

I Absolutely love this place, the whole crew there is Fantastic. I've had self esteem issues for many years about my skin on my face. I could never leave the house with out makeup on but now I can... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

I Absolutely love this place, the whole crew there is Fantastic. I've had self esteem issues for many years about my skin on my face. I could never leave the house with out makeup on but now I can and feel confident about doing so. And not only have they helped me but now they are taking great care of my son and I can not thank them enough. They have no idea how much they have changed our lives and will forever be great full to Sheer Beauty and their Fabulous crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 30, 2018

All i can say, is that you need to see Glennda for all your face needs... she's amazing! She's been doing my facials for years now and wouldn't trust anyone else. She's knows exactly what my skin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

All i can say, is that you need to see Glennda for all your face needs... she's amazing! She's been doing my facials for years now and wouldn't trust anyone else. She's knows exactly what my skin needs to keep it looking amazing. I usually have problem skin, but since I've been seeing her, i have never felt better about my skin. She's been in the game for years so she is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions you have. Go see her and thank me later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

I just had a consultation for a breast revision with Dr. Ben Childers and he made me feel extremely comfortable with my decision to choose him as my plastic surgeon. Im excited to see him in a few months to discuss my surgery. Ill post another review in a few months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2018

I had a tummy tuck through Dr. Childers in 2015. He was extremely helpful. I went in thinking I only needed Lipo and was scared when I realized I needed something more invasive than my initial thought. After deciding to go through with the tummy tuck, I was excited and nervous all at the same time. When my surgery date came, the hospital staff was extremely helpful. Dr. Childers was great support when I needed him. His office staff was delightful. Now, 2 years later, I have a 5 month old. My body healed nicely post surgery and since my pregnancy, my body bounced back (no stretch marks, no belly). However, once I'm ready for a lipo touch up and possibly a breast augmentation later this year, I will be returning to Dr. Childers.PS - I've received compliments on my scarring, too, from doctors in Beverly Hills. Just so you know, you don't need to go to LA or anywhere outside of Riverside to get nice results. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 06, 2018

I love this place! Ask for Glenda!!!!!. Glenda is awesome, and super sweet, love her! They are a bit pricey, but its worth it every 2-4 months, you will start to see your skin absolutely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2018

I love this place! Ask for Glenda!!!!!. Glenda is awesome, and super sweet, love her! They are a bit pricey, but its worth it every 2-4 months, you will start to see your skin absolutely transform. They do try to sell you a lot of things at the front desk and they're great products but expensive! Don't really recommend them at their price point. They will take you at your exact time of your appointment and theres no getting around that. I recommend this place to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2017

Love coming here for my botox. My friend recommended, and so glad she did/ Would not go anywhere else. Simply amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 06, 2017

Love coming here for my botox. My friend recommended, and so glad she did/ Would not go anywhere else. Simply amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 13, 2017

I have been wanting to do something about the "bags" under my eyes for years, so when we moved to Upland, I was excited to see that there was a medical skin spa right near our new home. I made an... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2017

I have been wanting to do something about the "bags" under my eyes for years, so when we moved to Upland, I was excited to see that there was a medical skin spa right near our new home. I made an appointment for a consultation just to see what they could do for me. From the second I walked in, I knew that I would be back again! First off, the little reception/waiting area is pink and feminine and beautiful and the ladies at the front desk are so welcoming and kind. Not in a fake way, but genuinely warm and friendly (which is very rare these days)! Amazing ambiance. There's an assortment of yummy beverages (including wine!) and lots of great magazines and pretty things to look at. Secondly, they listen to you! They work with your schedule to make an appointment for a (free!) consultation with the appropriate person and their hours are incredible! I'm a SAHM and can only go when my hubby is home from work (nights and weekends) so their hours really work for me! Thirdly, the consultation was incredibly informative. I spoke with a beautiful woman named Amber and she answered all my questions about my undereyes and recommended Juvederm for me: 1/4 syringe under each eye and the rest in my lips! Score!! I learned that my "bags" aren't bags at all, but the thinning of my facial features with age and time. She was patient with my hesitations and talked to me like a friend. She instantly put me at ease. I couldn't wait to make an appointment. Fourthly, on the day of my appointment, they took me back quickly and spread a numbing cream on my face, let it sit, and I was good to go! She even called Dr. Childers via FaceTime so I could ask him any questions before the procedure! Talk about customer service! I was so impressed. And finally, Amber was so great with the injections, they didn't even hurt and she would ask me to look in the mirror frequently to see the results, which were instant!! Amber really is an artist with that syringe!! I was so happy with the change. It's now the next day and I have no swelling or bruising, Amber is very skilled and knows exactly what she is doing. I am incredibly happy with how my face looks now, I look rested and youthful again, but still like myself. I cannot wait to go back and get Botox from Amber, and I plan to get touch ups as needed in the future. If anyone asks, I'm sending them your way, Sheer Beauty!! THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2017

Amber the RN was fantastic and the prices were very reasonable. I would recommend this place to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 10, 2017

Amber the RN was fantastic and the prices were very reasonable. I would recommend this place to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 09, 2017

Love Charlene! She always does an amazing job. Usually have hydrofacials and she a Suggested another facial and my adult 40+ acne has been gone for over a month! No dermatologist has been able to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Love Charlene! She always does an amazing job. Usually have hydrofacials and she aSuggested another facial and my adult 40+ acne has been gone for over a month! No dermatologist has been able to clear it up in years. Very happy! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14672474
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2017

Glennda is Truly the BEST!!! I had the Vi Peel last Thursday and 5 days later my skin looks BEAUTIFUL!!! It has not looked this good in over 30 yrs, I've been getting soooo many compliments, someone even asked if I had a face lift lol, I cant get over how good my skin looks I am really enjoying showing off my skin!!! I do not have enough words to thank Glennda, she has made a huge difference in my life, Now I can go out without having to hide my skin. My skin is clean, fresh & has a beautiful glow, no foundation needed anymore!!! She is top notch at skin care. Schedule your apppointment asap to start enjoying & showing off your beautiful skin. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14616285
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

Love Love ! Kind and welcoming. Will not go anywhere else. A must go to get pampered. Thank-you Amber and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

Always a pleasure! Dr. Childers & his staff are amazing! They always make me feel comfortable & at ease! I've been a patient for over 8yrs & will NEVER go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

Just had last follow up with Dr Childers regarding breast explant and I absolutely, unequivocally can say that he is the BEST! He is honest and a straight shooter. Probably why I adore him. I HIGHLY CAN RECOMMEND DR CHILDERS FOR CONSULTS AND SURGERIES. You will be in excellent hands. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14123073
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too! Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

Three weeks ago I had a mommy makeover (breast augmentation and tummy tuck) with Dr. Childers. I could not be happier with my results so far! Dr. Childers and his staff are absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14095902
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Childers, is outstanding and the staff is amazing. I had reconstruction surgery of my breast and, it was not a one time shot to get me right. Unfortunately chemo really affected my system so Dr.Childers was at a big challenge but, he hung in with me. Today I look totally normal like a women and can't thank him enough. He is a gift to his specialty. Robin J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2017

Words cannot express the GRATITUDE I have for Dr Childers and his staff. EXCELLENT communication and extremely knowledgeable. Staff was wonderful and the staff at Premier Surgery Center was second to none. I had breast EXPLANT done and terrified but I felt so at peace knowing I was in he exceptional hands of nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr Childers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14084131
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience at sheer beauty! everybody was very nice and welcoming especially the doctor! I came in for a mole removal and it was pain free and quick the doctor made me feel comfortable I would most definitely recommend this place tok anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 16, 2017

Words cannot express the GRATITUDE I have for Dr Childers and his staff. EXCELLENT communication and extremely knowledgeable. Staff was wonderful and the staff at Premier Surgery Center was second... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14017469
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Love this place, absolutely amazing! The ladies there are so sweet & helpful! The hydrafacial is awesome, I highly recommend it! My skin looks & feels so much better than before I went in. I will definitely be going back for more! Thank you Sheer Beauty:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too!Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Went here the other day in hopes of honing in on my skincare regime and needless to say my expectations were beyond exceeded! Glennda was the aesthetician that helped me along the way and I've never Felt more taken care of. She asked me about my skincare issues and what my expectations were and hand selected a kit that would fit best to my needs specifically. She even went as far as to pick products that would give me the results I wanted without a chemical that would diminish my freckles, (as I mentioned to her I would very much like to keep them.) She then described each product and its use and how much to use and how to use it. She also made herself very available to me for the future if I have any questions or concerns. All in all, I will most definitely be shopping here for all my skincare needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13930833
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

Excellent Dr. Takes time to go over everything and makes you feel very comfortable about your decision. I am getting ready to go in for a different surgery soon. I have referred six other people to him and all were very happy with him as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13727905
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Very happy with results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2016

This is the ONLY place I'd ever let touch my face. From facials, laser or fillers. The staff are professional caring beautiful talented women. If your looking for a place that truly cares, look no further More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 28, 2016

This is the ONLY place I'd ever let touch my face. From facials, laser or fillers. The staff are professional caring beautiful talented women. If your looking for a place that truly cares, look... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2016

I had juvederm on Friday it's now Monday evening ,and absolutely  no bruises where filler was placed.... I  feared bruising might happen from past experiences,  but Dr. Childers did an awesome job thank you dr... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13076996
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2016

Absolutely love this place! I used to buy makeup from target and decided it was time to try something else, so I tried Jane iredale from sheer beauty and Melanie found the perfect color for me. Everyone here is so friendly and I would recommend this place to everyone! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2016

I have been going here for a little under a year now... Fits of all I love the staff- Jamie and Sarah are super helpful and friendly. Glennda is so sweet and has done a lot to help my skin to improve. It's my go to place for health and beauty advice and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2016

It was my first time getting a facial so i chose to do a hydrafacial here and I loved it. The place is so cute and clean. Glennda did my facial and she was so sweet. I will definitely be coming back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2016

I had a consultation and hydrafacial with Charlene. First, she talked to me about my skin, and what my concerns were. She was easy to talk to and gave me great advice about skincare. She also understood that I was working on a budget, and seemed to respect that (which I really appreciate!). Then, she did the hydrafacial. It seemed a lot like microdermabrasion. It was not painful and made my skin look great afterwards. I will definitely be back to see Charlene and would love to do more hydrafacials! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837037
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2016

Excellent excellent Dr. Great bedside manners. Made my grandmother so comfortable and Dr's usually make her nervous. Explains everything. My grandmother walked out saying she had never in her whole life had a Dr this kind and friendly and made her feel comfortable like this Dr. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837497
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Love this place! Glennda helped me out with my acne and skin after only a few treatment, it looks way better. She is really nice and is cool to talk to during treatments. The staff and receptionists are also really nice and take care of you with wine water or coffee and make you feel comfortable. Overall great experience and I will definitely be going back for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 08, 2016

When it comes to keeping my lips pretty and plump I only trust AMBER!! She shapes them perfectly! I tried one other doc before her and will never veer off again! She makes me feel so relaxed and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

This is the best place for all your skin care needs. Glenda takes the time to specialize your treatment so your get exactly what your skin needs. Amber is a master at injections for Botox and filler. The ladies at the front desk will help you  with all your questions and make you feel very welcomed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837500
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Microdermabrasion and blue light was awesome with Glennda!! Love her. So sweet and helps me all the time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837495
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2016

I have been going to this place religiously now for two years. I never had a facial before until I met Charlene and now I got every month for a facial... Sometimes twice a month! My skin has changed dramatically to the point where I actually feel comfortable leaving the house without make up. The whole staff is really sweet, Melanie, Sarah , amber and Jamie! They have specials all the time for skin fit members which saves you tons of money! I wouldn't go to anyone else for my facials now that I've seen such changes working with Charlene! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2016

Glenda is amazing. Have not had a facial in a very long time. "Bad me" went to see GLenda and she put me on a skin care routine. My complexion is amazing and I have not had any pesky breakouts sense we started. Worth every penny! She is the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837036
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2016

Great doctor, passionate and loves what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2015

Spray tanned for the first time. I was made comfortable, they answered all my questions and offered something to drink while I waited. Color came out even and lasted about a week. I would definitely recommend this spot. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12825257
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2015

Came here with my mom and it was great. Everyone there is nice and attentive. My mom was very happy with the results of what she got done there and it was overall for a fair price. We will be coming back soon. I recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2015

Five Stars - i have not had my surgery yet just my consult More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2015

i have not had my surgery yet just my consult More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837491
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2015

I went there for a extraction, Glennda took care of me and I loved it!!!! The staff there is very friendly, hands down best costumer service. The place is so pretty itself, I would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2015

Dr. Childers and his staff are very professional with genuine spirits! From my consultation to after surgery they were amazing and made me feel very comfortable and confident about my decision! I had a deflated implant and Dr. Childers removed both implants and replaced them with new smaller implants and finished with a full anchor lift! Everything looks amazing and I am healing fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2015

Glennda she is the best! Had a awesome experience! Loved my Skin Fit Membership! Get a Facial each month fit to you needs/concerns. They use great products! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837499
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

This place is so clean friendly and perfect for the hour facial get away ! Glennda does a great job with great products for a supreme lasting effect on my skin ! Just love coming here for a treatment , visit and the latest skin tip too ! All the girls are amazing and work as a team ! Love sheer beauty ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837478
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I've always had bad skin!!! I started seeing her 3 years ago and now my skin is acne free and my scars are practically gone!!! She is so personable, caring, and soooo amazing when it comes to her craft! I recommend her highly for any skincare services!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837489
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I am a skin fit member which allows me to enjoy a monthly session with Glennda the most amazing esthetician. My skin has never looked better we are constantly trying great new facials and the products she suggested I use have just made such a difference. I completely trust her knowledge of skin care and how she uniquely crafts each session to my personal skin care needs. Also they have great specials!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837480
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I love coming to Sheer Beauty for my monthly facial with Glennda, she always has the best recommendations for what my skin needs. I highly recommend Glennda if you are looking to get your skin in tip top shape! In addition to Glennda the rest of the staff here are very highly skilled in what they do and are always friendly. I have learned so much in the past 3 years I have been coming to Sheer Beauty. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837481
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I can't say enough about Glenda!! I have been seeing her for 10+ years! Very professional and knowledgable! She always leaves my skin glowing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2015

Best surgeon ever - I had breast reconstruction done by a newbee surgeon who is not even a board certified. I had my breast revision with Dr. Childers on Aug. 13. He did exactly what he promised me: larger implants, good appearance and symmetry 98% (that's to be expected in a breast reconstruction) He was very patient with me. I am very happy with the results.Thank you, Dr. Childers. God bless.I highly recommend Dr. Childers to those needing breast augmentation/revision. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837479
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2015

I absolutely love Sheer Beauty bcuz of their gorgeous offices, amazing staff and incredible results. Sheer Beauty has gorgeous decor and feels like your in dream and you are greeted by the staff and they also offer water or coffee. I've gotten 3 vi peels and 2 microdermabrasion facials with the lovely Charlene. Charlene is knowledgeable, friendly with magic hands. She's all smiles with a positive attitude and loves her job. My results are incredible! My face looks healthier and younger with a great glow! They often have specials on treatments or products. Please call them you won't be disappointed!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837477
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2015

Went again today for a ViPeel. Charlene is once amazing. Love the work she does and the results that I get. She definitely knows her stuff and is the best that I have ever been to. Looking forward to going back!!!! Super friendly staff and such a cute place. Thanks Charlene, you are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2015

Amazing staff and super friendly. Dr.Childers is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

Dr. Childers performed surgery to repair damage I did to ligaments in my thumb. His work has allowed me to regain the mobility I had before the injury while leaving a small amount of scar tissue. He cares about the well being of the patient. I am glad he was the surgeon that did the work on my thumb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Childers performed surgery to repair damage I did to ligaments in my thumb. His work has allowed me to regain the mobility I had before the injury while leaving a small amount of scar tissue. He cares about the well being of the patient. I am glad he was the surgeon that did the work on my thumb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2015

Five Stars - I think Dr. Childers is a wonderful doctor. He takes time to answer any questions or concerns about surgery either before and after. He is on call if there is a need for that, and he does great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2015

I think Dr. Childers is a wonderful doctor. He takes time to answer any questions or concerns about surgery either before and after. He is on call if there is a need for that, and he does great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2015

Love the staff. They are so friendly and really know the products they sell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2015

I came o see Glenda to have my facial. I reffred few of my girlfriends to see her for some treatments. They were really happy. I came today because I been dealing with some sun spots I just can't seem to clear up completely. She showed me some products by Obagi. I can't wait for this stuff to Work. Thank you Glenda I can't tell you how happy this has made me today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2015

You are an artist!My wife and I are both wildly crazy about her beautiful body and the overall experience at your facility.Your staff has been amazing and helpful all the way through both experiences.The results far exceeded expectations! I have seen LA surgeons charge so much more for so much less. To be honest Dr , we would have paid more.Congratulations on a great practice. Best wishes for a fabulous future!Tim & Anna More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837472
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2015

Just got spray tanned by Melanie. She did a wonderful job! They are all great and friendly though. Delicious coffee in the waiting room. The shop itself is beautiful and so was I upon leaving. I will definitely be back for more services. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2015

The staff at Sheer Beauty is top notch. From Kristen & Sara at the cozy reception to the treatment area you are treated like a queen. Charlene did an amazing skincare regimen for me; with the Hydra facial and skin color matching for makeup. Glenda does wonders with the facial Peels and aftercare. Amber has been a wonderful facilitator as well as educator in my skin care and wellness journey. Amber has a wonderfulBedside manner and does impeccable work with fillers and Botox. I highly recommend Amber for the DermaRoller treatment and fillers-Botox. Amber goes above and beyond to help her patients understand their options and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2015

I get my chemical peels done here and am part of their skin fit program. Alma is really personable and does a great job. Recently went to get lip injections!!! Love my lips  not only is the place decorated super cute everyone is really nice... Highly recommended More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837486
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2014

Fantastic! I got a spray tan by Sarah and it was hands down the best I've ever had! It was so natural and it faded off perfectly! None of that weird looking ware off around your feet and hands! Very nice,clean and professiioonal ! LOve it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837485
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2014

Love this place!! I go to Glenda for my facials and she is fabulous . My skin looks amazing and I haven't had any breakouts since I've been seeing her on a monthly bases .... I get my spray tan from Melanie, she is super sweet and she does a great job .. My spray tan looked so natural and lasted a long time ...make sure you ask for Melanie if you want a natural looking spray tan .... I highly recommend this place for all your beauty needs!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2014

Employed here again! That's gotta tell ya something! Feels good to be back! Have a great skincare day More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837470
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2014

This place is as good as it gets! Thank you Melanie and the Sheer beauty staff for making me feel so valued as a customer!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2014

Love liz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

Glennda is fantastic. My skin has improved so much and everyone at Sheer Beauty has really helped make that difference. For the first time in years I am happy with the way my skin looks. I highly recommend going here to anyone that wants to improve the way they feel about their skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 16, 2014

Dr. Childers did several surgeries for me, in the process of having bi-lateral breast reconstruction after breast cancer. Due to the level of tissue removal during the surgery of another surgeon for my cancer, I asked Dr. Childers to remove the other breast in order to give me a symmetrical result with my reconstruction. He and his staff were amazing through the entire process. I would highly reccommend him to anyone. I remember as I was being taken into the operating room on one occassion, the male nurse who was assisting told me that his wife had had surgery done by Dr. Childers and that they considered him an "Artist". I fully agree that he is very knowledgable, attentive and patient in all aspects of his care, and his staff we equally gifted in how they treated me. I plan to have abdominoplasty done soon, and am excited to see the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2014

Love this place, Kristin is so nice, I love the decor and of course Dr. Childers More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837460
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2014

I had my first appointment this past winter and I was discouraged by how my skin looked. I went in for my consultation and everyone there was very polite and understanding! As soon as I had my consultation I knew this place was going to help me out. Thanks to the amazing Glennda my face has been clearing up ever since I met her, she has put me on a cleansing regimen for my face and talked to me about watching the habits I do such as touching my face, making sure I drink plenty of water and other things. I go once a month to get a facial and it is the best part of my day. Thank you Sheer Beauty and Glennda for giving me my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2014

After meeting Dr Childers I knew right away I wanted him to do my surgery. He is a highly skilled board certified surgeon with extensive experience. I knew I was in good hands. Dr Childers performed Rhinoplasty surgery on me 7 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend Dr Childers to anyone and everyone. He is the Best!! His staff is also amazing and helped me through the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2014

Five Stars - After meeting Dr Childers I knew right away I wanted him to do my surgery. He is a highly skilled board certified surgeon with extensive experience. I knew I was in good hands. Dr Childers performed Rhinoplasty surgery on me 7 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend Dr Childers to anyone and everyone. He is the Best!! His staff is also amazing and helped me through the process. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837461
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2014

I got my first hydra facial at Sheer Beauty and it was the best thing I have ever done for my face! Glennda was absolutely amazing and professional throughout the facial and it was an overall very positive experience! I would recommend Glennda to everyone and I am definitely coming back here for more facial maintenance with her in the future! The staff is friendly, office has state of the art machines, and location is great too! Can't wait to go back! Thank you Sheer Beauty! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837462
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2014

Went in to Sheer Beauty and had a consultation with Charlene. I am so excited to go back and get my treatment. She was so knowledgable and friendly. The other staff was also so nice and very accommodating. The place is so adorable too. It feels like a good quality place with good quality products. I was very happy with the advice and recommendations Charlene gave me. I will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12583295
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2014

I have been looking for a chemical peel for a while now and found this place online with great reviews. Came yesterday for a consultation to get a chemical peel by aesthetician Charlene Bahler. She was extremely informative and she answered all of my questions and concerns. I am getting the VI Peel the day after and can't be more excited. This place is a must for skin care! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837459
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2014

Get a facial from Charlene!!! My skin feels so refreshed and looks so beautiful!! She took a lot of time to review my facial routine and to tell me how to better care for my skin! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837483
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2014

Great place I love Glennda and Amber great services and very friendly service. The hydro facial is something I will be doing soon after my sister in law got hers. Botox was painless and with extra perks. I will be coming back soon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837457
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2014

Sheer Beauty is a very beautiful, professional medical skin spa. I go there for all my skin care needs. The whole staff is caring and friendly. I always look forward to my facial appts. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837454
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2014

I have been to a couple of events at Sheer Beauty and have had one service. The education, staff and service is amazing. I plan on going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Dec 27, 2013

Sheer Beauty Medical Skin Care is 5 stars all the way - State o the art equipment, with the most experienced staff! Acne and Brown spots be gone!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837452
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2013

This place is not what you'd expect...it's in the Colonies shopping center, but when you walk in, you feel like you have stepped into a relaxing dream.....I had the Hydrofacial and an HOOKED! My skin felt and looked amazing, had no problems in the days after the facial (except that I wanted to go in again for that same day feeling). Will definitely be back....already have my next appointment booked! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837469
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2013

When I found out the best and only aesthetician that I would ever let touch my face, Glennda Lane, would be providing her services at a new location that was closer to home I was ecstatic! Glennda has been my aesthetician for seven years and has transformed my skin from one that had acne problems and dark spots to skin that glows. When I came to visit her at Sheer Beauty,I was amazed at how nice the boutique looked and excited tto try the new treatments that they offered. The rest of the staff was nice and helpful and I loved the results I received from the Hydra facial. I will definitely be back for VI peel soon! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837453
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2013

Drove out to see my "face fairy" the lovely Glennda and was very pleasantly surprised =) What a lovely place! The staff make you feel welcome! The couches are comfortable and the coffee or tea is yummy! I had the hydrofacial done and it left my skin feeling amazing! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2013

Results get more amazing with every treatment !! I'm truly addicted to Skincare ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837471
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2013

Where do I begin with the amazing Glennda.. She is by far the best! I have had skin problems my whole life and she is the only one that has been able to fix it! My skin has never looked better! I go to her with a problem and she tells me exactly what to do and what not to do to fix it. She not only fixes my problem skin but also educates me about it so I know how to keep it looking great. Go see her, she is the queen of skincare!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2013

I'm privileged to work for such a wonderful Dr and the most knowledgeable, professional staff that I've ever worked with! Truly blessed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2013

Just stunning! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837458
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2013

What a beautiful place with an amazing staff! I have not used all of their services (yet) but I sure would like to. Their grand opening was first class all the way. I will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837450
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2013

I have been a faithful client of Glennda's for about 5 years. She knows her stuff!! If my skin has a problem, she has a solution. I'm in the beauty industry and people look to me to make them look good, so I have to look good. My clients constantly tell me how great my skin looks and it's all Thanks to Glennda. I got a micro last week and my skin is glowing. Go see her. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2013

Male Liposuction - Dr. Childers is the best! Dr. Childers recently performed liposuction on my chest, abdomen and flanks. I am 100 % satisfied and the results are better than I could have ever expected. Dr. Childers listened to me and once said, " I want you to be happy". Well, I am happy and my life feels better because of Dr. Childers. Every step of the process was comfortable and smooth. The ease of appointments, the friendly staff, Dr. Childers' thorough examination process, the timely surgery, the smooth recovery and the caring follow-up appointments. Dr. Childers is a highly skilled surgeon that knows what he is doing and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2013

Excellence! - He's a graduate of Harvard medical school & Loma Linda University.. hands down the best plastic surgeon . I felt at ease and in good hands while in the operating room.. he's super sweet, and knows exactly what he is doing. Greatly recommended :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2012

Amazing Doctor! - My son was in a horrible car accident and we were BLESSED that Dr. Childers was on call that day. He was amazing both in his professionalism and the plastic surgery he did on our son's face. We've had a few follow-up visits and you can tell he really cares about how he's doing. Love him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10878800
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Mar 05, 2010

Riverside Plastic Surgery Associates Inc. offers cosmetic surgery procedures for breast, tummy, face, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Mar 05, 2010

Riverside Plastic Surgery Associates, Inc. - Riverside Plastic Surgery Associates Inc. offers cosmetic surgery procedures for breast, tummy, face, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2009

Great MD Great Surgeon - Dr. Childers is an excellent surgeon. He addressed my difficult case and I had an excellent outcome!! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 09, 2008

He's my hero - Dr. Childers is an awesome doctor who really cares about his patients and knows his field. I'd recommend him to anyone. He's my hero because he saved my life, in more ways than one :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.