951-332-7300
4605 Brockton Ave., Suite 200 Riverside, CA 92506
Society Logo

Reviews for Riverside Plastic Surgery

Patients can’t get enough of Dr. Ben Childers and his amazing results and they aren’t afraid to let the world know. Browsing through the abundance of positive, glowing patient reviews, any prospective patient can see why Dr. Childers of Riverside Plastic Surgery is the right choice. Offering a number of cosmetic and reconstructive surgical procedures, Dr. Childers and his staff focus on putting the patient first, where everything is done with the patient’s well-being in mind. If you’re thinking about a procedure, all you have to do is read through our patient feedback and see why according to his patients, Dr. Childers is one of Inland Empire’s top plastic surgeons. To find out why patients can’t get enough of Dr. Childers and his superior work, we encourage you to read through his patient feedback.

Filter121 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2016

Had my lips done Saturday Amber was amazing she was gentle and very professional I definitely recommend her loving my new lips thanks Amber. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2017

I have been wanting to do something about the "bags" under my eyes for years, so when we moved to Upland, I was excited to see that there was a medical skin spa right near our new home. I made an appointment for a consultation just to see what they could do for me. From the second I walked in, I knew that I would be back again! First off, the little reception/waiting area is pink and feminine and beautiful and the ladies at the front desk are so welcoming and kind. Not in a fake way, but genuinely warm and friendly (which is very rare these days)! Amazing ambiance. There's an assortment of yummy beverages (including wine!) and lots of great magazines and pretty things to look at. Secondly, they listen to you! They work with your schedule to make an appointment for a (free!) consultation with the appropriate person and their hours are incredible! I'm a SAHM and can only go when my hubby is home from work (nights and weekends) so their hours really work for me! Thirdly, the consultation was incredibly informative. I spoke with a beautiful woman named Amber and she answered all my questions about my undereyes and recommended Juvederm for me: 1/4 syringe under each eye and the rest in my lips! Score!! I learned that my "bags" aren't bags at all, but the thinning of my facial features with age and time. She was patient with my hesitations and talked to me like a friend. She instantly put me at ease. I couldn't wait to make an appointment. Fourthly, on the day of my appointment, they took me back quickly and spread a numbing cream on my face, let it sit, and I was good to go! She even called Dr. Childers via FaceTime so I could ask him any questions before the procedure! Talk about customer service! I was so impressed. And finally, Amber was so great with the injections, they didn't even hurt and she would ask me to look in the mirror frequently to see the results, which were instant!! Amber really is an artist with that syringe!! I was so happy with the change. It's now the next day and I have no swelling or bruising, Amber is very skilled and knows exactly what she is doing. I am incredibly happy with how my face looks now, I look rested and youthful again, but still like myself. I cannot wait to go back and get Botox from Amber, and I plan to get touch ups as needed in the future. If anyone asks, I'm sending them your way, Sheer Beauty!! THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2017

Amber the RN was fantastic and the prices were very reasonable. I would recommend this place to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

Always a pleasure! Dr. Childers & his staff are amazing! They always make me feel comfortable & at ease! I've been a patient for over 8yrs & will NEVER go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2017

Just had last follow up with Dr Childers regarding breast explant and I absolutely, unequivocally can say that he is the BEST! He is honest and a straight shooter. Probably why I adore him. I HIGHLY CAN RECOMMEND DR CHILDERS FOR CONSULTS AND SURGERIES. You will be in excellent hands. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14123073
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too! Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

Three weeks ago I had a mommy makeover (breast augmentation and tummy tuck) with Dr. Childers. I could not be happier with my results so far! Dr. Childers and his staff are absolutely amazing and I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14095902
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Childers, is outstanding and the staff is amazing. I had reconstruction surgery of my breast and, it was not a one time shot to get me right. Unfortunately chemo really affected my system so Dr.Childers was at a big challenge but, he hung in with me. Today I look totally normal like a women and can't thank him enough. He is a gift to his specialty. Robin J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2017

Words cannot express the GRATITUDE I have for Dr Childers and his staff. EXCELLENT communication and extremely knowledgeable. Staff was wonderful and the staff at Premier Surgery Center was second to none. I had breast EXPLANT done and terrified but I felt so at peace knowing I was in he exceptional hands of nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr Childers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14084131
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience at sheer beauty! everybody was very nice and welcoming especially the doctor! I came in for a mole removal and it was pain free and quick the doctor made me feel comfortable I would most definitely recommend this place tok anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 16, 2017

Words cannot express the GRATITUDE I have for Dr Childers and his staff. EXCELLENT communication and extremely knowledgeable. Staff was wonderful and the staff at Premier Surgery Center was second... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too!Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14017469
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Love this place, absolutely amazing! The ladies there are so sweet & helpful! The hydrafacial is awesome, I highly recommend it! My skin looks & feels so much better than before I went in. I will definitely be going back for more! Thank you Sheer Beauty:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Went here the other day in hopes of honing in on my skincare regime and needless to say my expectations were beyond exceeded! Glennda was the aesthetician that helped me along the way and I've never Felt more taken care of. She asked me about my skincare issues and what my expectations were and hand selected a kit that would fit best to my needs specifically. She even went as far as to pick products that would give me the results I wanted without a chemical that would diminish my freckles, (as I mentioned to her I would very much like to keep them.) She then described each product and its use and how much to use and how to use it. She also made herself very available to me for the future if I have any questions or concerns. All in all, I will most definitely be shopping here for all my skincare needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13930833
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

Excellent Dr. Takes time to go over everything and makes you feel very comfortable about your decision. I am getting ready to go in for a different surgery soon. I have referred six other people to him and all were very happy with him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2016

Thank you so much to Amber. I just got Juvederm for under eye treatment. I love it! No pain, no bruises! I don't have that tired look anymore, yay! I'm glad I had it done. Thanks again Amber for today and for previous Carboxy treatments! I look pretty :) And thank you Upland office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13727905
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Very happy with results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 10, 2016

I had juvederm on Friday it's now Monday evening ,and absolutely  no bruises where filler was placed.... I  feared bruising might happen from past experiences,  but Dr. Childers did an awesome job thank you dr... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13076996
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2016

Absolutely love this place! I used to buy makeup from target and decided it was time to try something else, so I tried Jane iredale from sheer beauty and Melanie found the perfect color for me. Everyone here is so friendly and I would recommend this place to everyone! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2016

I have been going here for a little under a year now... Fits of all I love the staff- Jamie and Sarah are super helpful and friendly. Glennda is so sweet and has done a lot to help my skin to improve. It's my go to place for health and beauty advice and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2016

It was my first time getting a facial so i chose to do a hydrafacial here and I loved it. The place is so cute and clean. Glennda did my facial and she was so sweet. I will definitely be coming back . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837037
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2016

Excellent excellent Dr. Great bedside manners. Made my grandmother so comfortable and Dr's usually make her nervous. Explains everything. My grandmother walked out saying she had never in her whole life had a Dr this kind and friendly and made her feel comfortable like this Dr. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837497
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Love this place! Glennda helped me out with my acne and skin after only a few treatment, it looks way better. She is really nice and is cool to talk to during treatments. The staff and receptionists are also really nice and take care of you with wine water or coffee and make you feel comfortable. Overall great experience and I will definitely be going back for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2016

Got my first lip filler yestetday, Amber is awesome, she answers all your questions and is so patient. everyone keeps telling me how natural they look still. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2016

When it comes to keeping my lips pretty and plump I only trust AMBER!! She shapes them perfectly! I tried one other doc before her and will never veer off again! She makes me feel so relaxed and comfortable and the main reason is that I barely ever bruise at all! She's definitely skilled with experience and it shows :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

This is the best place for all your skin care needs. Glenda takes the time to specialize your treatment so your get exactly what your skin needs. Amber is a master at injections for Botox and filler. The ladies at the front desk will help you  with all your questions and make you feel very welcomed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837500
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Microdermabrasion and blue light was awesome with Glennda!! Love her. So sweet and helps me all the time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837495
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2016

I have been going to this place religiously now for two years. I never had a facial before until I met Charlene and now I got every month for a facial... Sometimes twice a month! My skin has changed dramatically to the point where I actually feel comfortable leaving the house without make up. The whole staff is really sweet, Melanie, Sarah , amber and Jamie! They have specials all the time for skin fit members which saves you tons of money! I wouldn't go to anyone else for my facials now that I've seen such changes working with Charlene! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2016

Glenda is amazing. Have not had a facial in a very long time. "Bad me" went to see GLenda and she put me on a skin care routine. My complexion is amazing and I have not had any pesky breakouts sense we started. Worth every penny! She is the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837036
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2016

Great doctor, passionate and loves what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2015

Spray tanned for the first time. I was made comfortable, they answered all my questions and offered something to drink while I waited. Color came out even and lasted about a week. I would definitely recommend this spot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2015

Amber is simply amazing. She is honest and truly listens to what you. She never tried to sell me services that are not right for me and she takes a very sensible approach. Rather that over inject or administer too much product, she starts small and builds to get the best results and to avoid purchasing more that your need. She has taught me so much about my skin care and the various options so I can always make the best choice. He is realistic when describing your expected results and is an artist at her craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2015

i have not had my surgery yet just my consult More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837491
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2015

I went there for a extraction, Glennda took care of me and I loved it!!!! The staff there is very friendly, hands down best costumer service. The place is so pretty itself, I would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2015

Dr. Childers and his staff are very professional with genuine spirits! From my consultation to after surgery they were amazing and made me feel very comfortable and confident about my decision! I had a deflated implant and Dr. Childers removed both implants and replaced them with new smaller implants and finished with a full anchor lift! Everything looks amazing and I am healing fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2015

Glennda she is the best! Had a awesome experience! Loved my Skin Fit Membership! Get a Facial each month fit to you needs/concerns. They use great products! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837499
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

This place is so clean friendly and perfect for the hour facial get away ! Glennda does a great job with great products for a supreme lasting effect on my skin ! Just love coming here for a treatment , visit and the latest skin tip too ! All the girls are amazing and work as a team ! Love sheer beauty ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837478
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I've always had bad skin!!! I started seeing her 3 years ago and now my skin is acne free and my scars are practically gone!!! She is so personable, caring, and soooo amazing when it comes to her craft! I recommend her highly for any skincare services!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837489
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I am a skin fit member which allows me to enjoy a monthly session with Glennda the most amazing esthetician. My skin has never looked better we are constantly trying great new facials and the products she suggested I use have just made such a difference. I completely trust her knowledge of skin care and how she uniquely crafts each session to my personal skin care needs. Also they have great specials!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837480
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I love coming to Sheer Beauty for my monthly facial with Glennda, she always has the best recommendations for what my skin needs. I highly recommend Glennda if you are looking to get your skin in tip top shape! In addition to Glennda the rest of the staff here are very highly skilled in what they do and are always friendly. I have learned so much in the past 3 years I have been coming to Sheer Beauty. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837481
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I can't say enough about Glenda!! I have been seeing her for 10+ years! Very professional and knowledgable! She always leaves my skin glowing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2015

Best surgeon ever - I had breast reconstruction done by a newbee surgeon who is not even a board certified. I had my breast revision with Dr. Childers on Aug. 13. He did exactly what he promised me: larger implants, good appearance and symmetry 98% (that's to be expected in a breast reconstruction) He was very patient with me. I am very happy with the results.Thank you, Dr. Childers. God bless.I highly recommend Dr. Childers to those needing breast augmentation/revision. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837479
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2015

I absolutely love Sheer Beauty bcuz of their gorgeous offices, amazing staff and incredible results. Sheer Beauty has gorgeous decor and feels like your in dream and you are greeted by the staff and they also offer water or coffee. I've gotten 3 vi peels and 2 microdermabrasion facials with the lovely Charlene. Charlene is knowledgeable, friendly with magic hands. She's all smiles with a positive attitude and loves her job. My results are incredible! My face looks healthier and younger with a great glow! They often have specials on treatments or products. Please call them you won't be disappointed!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837477
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2015

Went again today for a ViPeel. Charlene is once amazing. Love the work she does and the results that I get. She definitely knows her stuff and is the best that I have ever been to. Looking forward to going back!!!! Super friendly staff and such a cute place. Thanks Charlene, you are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2015

Amazing staff and super friendly. Dr.Childers is the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10851390
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 07, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

Dr. Childers performed surgery to repair damage I did to ligaments in my thumb. His work has allowed me to regain the mobility I had before the injury while leaving a small amount of scar tissue. He cares about the well being of the patient. I am glad he was the surgeon that did the work on my thumb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 21, 2015

I think Dr. Childers is a wonderful doctor. He takes time to answer any questions or concerns about surgery either before and after. He is on call if there is a need for that, and he does great work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837473
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2015

I wouldn't go anywhere else but here! Amber is the BEST injector there is in the IE, whether it be Botox, Radiesse, Restalyne, etc. She knows her stuff and will know exactly what you need and how much. She's an expert; listen to her advice. They do really great spray tans here too! Usually you are able to find a great deal through Groupon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2015

Love the staff. They are so friendly and really know the products they sell. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837474
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2015

Love the staff. Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Amber is amazing. I feel like a million dollars whenever I walk out of her room. She is very personable and never tries to sell me services that I do not need. Alma is my all time favorite. She knows my skin and gives the best Hydra facials. For spray tans, Melanie is the girl to see. I always get compliments after I see her. I highly recommend these three ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2015

I came o see Glenda to have my facial. I reffred few of my girlfriends to see her for some treatments. They were really happy. I came today because I been dealing with some sun spots I just can't seem to clear up completely. She showed me some products by Obagi. I can't wait for this stuff to Work. Thank you Glenda I can't tell you how happy this has made me today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2015

You are an artist!My wife and I are both wildly crazy about her beautiful body and the overall experience at your facility.Your staff has been amazing and helpful all the way through both experiences.The results far exceeded expectations! I have seen LA surgeons charge so much more for so much less. To be honest Dr , we would have paid more.Congratulations on a great practice. Best wishes for a fabulous future!Tim & Anna More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837472
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2015

Just got spray tanned by Melanie. She did a wonderful job! They are all great and friendly though. Delicious coffee in the waiting room. The shop itself is beautiful and so was I upon leaving. I will definitely be back for more services. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2015

The staff at Sheer Beauty is top notch. From Kristen & Sara at the cozy reception to the treatment area you are treated like a queen. Charlene did an amazing skincare regimen for me; with the Hydra facial and skin color matching for makeup. Glenda does wonders with the facial Peels and aftercare. Amber has been a wonderful facilitator as well as educator in my skin care and wellness journey. Amber has a wonderfulBedside manner and does impeccable work with fillers and Botox. I highly recommend Amber for the DermaRoller treatment and fillers-Botox. Amber goes above and beyond to help her patients understand their options and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2015

I get my chemical peels done here and am part of their skin fit program. Alma is really personable and does a great job. Recently went to get lip injections!!! Love my lips  not only is the place decorated super cute everyone is really nice... Highly recommended More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837486
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2014

Fantastic! I got a spray tan by Sarah and it was hands down the best I've ever had! It was so natural and it faded off perfectly! None of that weird looking ware off around your feet and hands! Very nice,clean and professiioonal ! LOve it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837485
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2014

Love this place!! I go to Glenda for my facials and she is fabulous . My skin looks amazing and I haven't had any breakouts since I've been seeing her on a monthly bases .... I get my spray tan from Melanie, she is super sweet and she does a great job .. My spray tan looked so natural and lasted a long time ...make sure you ask for Melanie if you want a natural looking spray tan .... I highly recommend this place for all your beauty needs!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2014

Employed here again! That's gotta tell ya something! Feels good to be back! Have a great skincare day More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837470
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2014

This place is as good as it gets! Thank you Melanie and the Sheer beauty staff for making me feel so valued as a customer!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2014

Love liz More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837482
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2014

I go to Amber for Botox and for laser hair removal. She's just amazing! She will do anything to make you feel comfortable and she knows exactly what she's doing. She will be honest with you about how many units are necessary and will never over do or under do your Botox. I couldn't be more happy with my results. The staff are also amazing, extremely helpful, and friendly. I love this place :o) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10835885
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2014

I'm hooked!!! First time customer today. Love, love, love Amber. She was very informative and conservative about my options. Went in for a consult only, left very happy and excited about the tx I had done. I loved that Amber was not pushy about selling anything to me, just informative about my options. You have a customer for life!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

Glennda is fantastic. My skin has improved so much and everyone at Sheer Beauty has really helped make that difference. For the first time in years I am happy with the way my skin looks. I highly recommend going here to anyone that wants to improve the way they feel about their skin. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837465
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2014

Had the carboxy done by Amber. What great instant results! Gets rid of love handles. I did my face and my skin looks better with time... Might need a few times for all of it, already brought friends here and they love Amber's results too! She explains everything as she goes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 16, 2014

Dr. Childers did several surgeries for me, in the process of having bi-lateral breast reconstruction after breast cancer. Due to the level of tissue removal during the surgery of another surgeon for my cancer, I asked Dr. Childers to remove the other breast in order to give me a symmetrical result with my reconstruction. He and his staff were amazing through the entire process. I would highly reccommend him to anyone. I remember as I was being taken into the operating room on one occassion, the male nurse who was assisting told me that his wife had had surgery done by Dr. Childers and that they considered him an "Artist". I fully agree that he is very knowledgable, attentive and patient in all aspects of his care, and his staff we equally gifted in how they treated me. I plan to have abdominoplasty done soon, and am excited to see the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837466
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2014

I love everything about this place! I went to Amber to get some spider veins zapped with the laser. She is wonderful and truly a pleasure to be around. Everyone I have met here has been super friendly and accomodating. The interior is beautiful, relaxing and very clean. They are the only place I know of around here that does the vampire blood plasma facials. They are also open on Saturdays and later in the evenings. Will definitely be coming back for more goodies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2014

Love this place, Kristin is so nice, I love the decor and of course Dr. Childers More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837460
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2014

I had my first appointment this past winter and I was discouraged by how my skin looked. I went in for my consultation and everyone there was very polite and understanding! As soon as I had my consultation I knew this place was going to help me out. Thanks to the amazing Glennda my face has been clearing up ever since I met her, she has put me on a cleansing regimen for my face and talked to me about watching the habits I do such as touching my face, making sure I drink plenty of water and other things. I go once a month to get a facial and it is the best part of my day. Thank you Sheer Beauty and Glennda for giving me my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2014

Amber did my Dermaroller facial. She was very professional and I highly recommend her. She gives 5 Star Customer service and Quality Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2014

After meeting Dr Childers I knew right away I wanted him to do my surgery. He is a highly skilled board certified surgeon with extensive experience. I knew I was in good hands. Dr Childers performed Rhinoplasty surgery on me 7 weeks ago and I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend Dr Childers to anyone and everyone. He is the Best!! His staff is also amazing and helped me through the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2014

Amber Rosin and Glennda Lane duo is amazing! Your skin will definitely look and feel better! A must for every type of skin. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837461
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2014

I got my first hydra facial at Sheer Beauty and it was the best thing I have ever done for my face! Glennda was absolutely amazing and professional throughout the facial and it was an overall very positive experience! I would recommend Glennda to everyone and I am definitely coming back here for more facial maintenance with her in the future! The staff is friendly, office has state of the art machines, and location is great too! Can't wait to go back! Thank you Sheer Beauty! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837462
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2014

Went in to Sheer Beauty and had a consultation with Charlene. I am so excited to go back and get my treatment. She was so knowledgable and friendly. The other staff was also so nice and very accommodating. The place is so adorable too. It feels like a good quality place with good quality products. I was very happy with the advice and recommendations Charlene gave me. I will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837459
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2014

Get a facial from Charlene!!! My skin feels so refreshed and looks so beautiful!! She took a lot of time to review my facial routine and to tell me how to better care for my skin! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837483
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2014

Great place I love Glennda and Amber great services and very friendly service. The hydro facial is something I will be doing soon after my sister in law got hers. Botox was painless and with extra perks. I will be coming back soon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837457
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2014

Sheer Beauty is a very beautiful, professional medical skin spa. I go there for all my skin care needs. The whole staff is caring and friendly. I always look forward to my facial appts. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837454
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2014

I have been to a couple of events at Sheer Beauty and have had one service. The education, staff and service is amazing. I plan on going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2013

Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Loved my first visit. Will defiantly be going back again. Thanks Amber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837452
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2013

This place is not what you'd expect...it's in the Colonies shopping center, but when you walk in, you feel like you have stepped into a relaxing dream.....I had the Hydrofacial and an HOOKED! My skin felt and looked amazing, had no problems in the days after the facial (except that I wanted to go in again for that same day feeling). Will definitely be back....already have my next appointment booked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837469
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2013

When I found out the best and only aesthetician that I would ever let touch my face, Glennda Lane, would be providing her services at a new location that was closer to home I was ecstatic! Glennda has been my aesthetician for seven years and has transformed my skin from one that had acne problems and dark spots to skin that glows. When I came to visit her at Sheer Beauty,I was amazed at how nice the boutique looked and excited tto try the new treatments that they offered. The rest of the staff was nice and helpful and I loved the results I received from the Hydra facial. I will definitely be back for VI peel soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837453
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2013

Drove out to see my "face fairy" the lovely Glennda and was very pleasantly surprised =) What a lovely place! The staff make you feel welcome! The couches are comfortable and the coffee or tea is yummy! I had the hydrofacial done and it left my skin feeling amazing! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2013

Results get more amazing with every treatment !! I'm truly addicted to Skincare ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837471
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2013

Where do I begin with the amazing Glennda.. She is by far the best! I have had skin problems my whole life and she is the only one that has been able to fix it! My skin has never looked better! I go to her with a problem and she tells me exactly what to do and what not to do to fix it. She not only fixes my problem skin but also educates me about it so I know how to keep it looking great. Go see her, she is the queen of skincare!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2013

I'm privileged to work for such a wonderful Dr and the most knowledgeable, professional staff that I've ever worked with! Truly blessed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2013

Just stunning! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837458
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2013

What a beautiful place with an amazing staff! I have not used all of their services (yet) but I sure would like to. Their grand opening was first class all the way. I will be back! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837450
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2013

I have been a faithful client of Glennda's for about 5 years. She knows her stuff!! If my skin has a problem, she has a solution. I'm in the beauty industry and people look to me to make them look good, so I have to look good. My clients constantly tell me how great my skin looks and it's all Thanks to Glennda. I got a micro last week and my skin is glowing. Go see her. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2013

Male Liposuction - Dr. Childers is the best! Dr. Childers recently performed liposuction on my chest, abdomen and flanks. I am 100 % satisfied and the results are better than I could have ever expected. Dr. Childers listened to me and once said, " I want you to be happy". Well, I am happy and my life feels better because of Dr. Childers. Every step of the process was comfortable and smooth. The ease of appointments, the friendly staff, Dr. Childers' thorough examination process, the timely surgery, the smooth recovery and the caring follow-up appointments. Dr. Childers is a highly skilled surgeon that knows what he is doing and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2013

Excellence! - He's a graduate of Harvard medical school & Loma Linda University.. hands down the best plastic surgeon . I felt at ease and in good hands while in the operating room.. he's super sweet, and knows exactly what he is doing. Greatly recommended :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10851385
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 24, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10851391
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 30, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10851401
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jan 18, 2012

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2012

Amazing Doctor! - My son was in a horrible car accident and we were BLESSED that Dr. Childers was on call that day. He was amazing both in his professionalism and the plastic surgery he did on our son's face. We've had a few follow-up visits and you can tell he really cares about how he's doing. Love him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10878800
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Merchantcircle  |  Mar 05, 2010

Riverside Plastic Surgery Associates Inc. offers cosmetic surgery procedures for breast, tummy, face, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2009

Great MD Great Surgeon - Dr. Childers is an excellent surgeon. He addressed my difficult case and I had an excellent outcome!! Thanks More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10851394
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 15, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10851395
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 13, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10851398
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Feb 13, 2009

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 09, 2008

He's my hero - Dr. Childers is an awesome doctor who really cares about his patients and knows his field. I'd recommend him to anyone. He's my hero because he saved my life, in more ways than one :) More

4.0
ReviewTracker-10841429
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2016

I had my breast reduction done with dr Childers and I literally couldn't be happier they look amazing , I also had Lopo by him which I'm so happy with and going in for more but was less than disappointed when I went to have the fat removed from my lower eyes:( it's been 5 months and I just do see any difference but all in all a great experience and the staff is amazing and answers all questions with knowledge .... More

4.0
ReviewTracker-10837467
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2014

This place is amazing! Melanie at the front desk is always super helpful and patient with all of my questions! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.